Kundalini Awakening - First episod Loving-Kindness Meditation

          Length: 12:23           9,821 views

The kundalini awakening consists of 9 levels. This itself is divided into three parts. The first part focuses on the basic exercises, which include levels one, two and three. We go to section two and do stronger exercises that include levels four, five and six. And the third part, which includes levels seven, eight and nine, includes the advanced practice of kriya yoga, which leads us to the spiritual awakening, the kundalini awakening.

Realated Topics: Meditation
Most viewed
Most heard audio books
Sepher Yetzirah
Latest Videos
Simulated world,Matrix,Matrix,Matrix,Matrix

Matrix and The Bible

There are few people who have not seen the movie Matrix 1, which was released in 1999. It's a great movie though. But it is better to know that there are many secret codes in this movie that directly ....

Spiritual Awakening,Enlightenment,Enlightenment,Enlightenment,Enlightenment

Increase your existential frequency with this method

Increase your existential frequency because a society where the existential frequency of its people resonates in its highest state will be a society free from all evil. And this reflection will show i....

Spiritual Awakening,Enlightenment,Enlightenment,Enlightenment,Enlightenment

What is kundalini awakening and how to wake it up

You are neither your body nor the life force in it. You are the consciousness that precedes both. But your true self, is the lowest part of who you are now. So we use the life force (cosmic energy) as....

Spiritual Awakening,Enlightenment,Enlightenment,Enlightenment,Enlightenment

Astral Projection

Astral travel or astral projection is a process in which the human consciousness, or more precisely, the real human self, temporarily leaves its prison (physical body), and acts independently, while t....

Philosophy,Mystery of numbers,Mystery of numbers,Mystery of numbers,Mystery of numbers

Ancient knowledge of the number 33

The reality is that we are stuck in a time loop that repeats its patterns. But the important thing is that because of your intelligence, you can monitor the repetitive patterns of nature, work on it a....

Live broadcast

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to leave a comment">